The Academy of Our Lady of Guam High School recently inducted nineteen (19) new members into the school’s Camarin Chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS).  The National Honor Society is a national organization established to recognize outstanding high school students.  NHS serves to honor students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character.


Front row (left to right): Reese Meno, Jimin Jung, Katherine Perez, Maegan Catahay, Kayla Cajigal, and Victoria Montinola. Middle row (left to right): Kateri Santos, Brenna Rodriguez, Denise Hagen, Euriah Patacsil, Elthea Miguel, and Analysa Payumo. Back row (left to right): Mari Utsui, Jacqueline Song, Pilar Martin, Franky Lynn Hill, Juliana Nelson, Joie Blas, and Sabryn Artero.  



big facebook like2                        instagram follow 



AOLGlogo2015Academy of Our Lady of Guam
233 Archbishop Flores St, Hagatna,Guam  96910
Tel: (671) 477-8203 Fax: (671) 477-8555
Contact Us!


SistersofMercywasc and wcea